How do you remove a user?

Last Updated: Feb 17, 2017 04:47PM PST
1. Log into the master admin portal or from an admin enabled account
2. Click the Zipwhip drop-down menu in the upper left hand corner of the web application
3. Select the Settings option. Choose the Users tab
4. Find the user you would like to delete and click on that profile 
5. In the user pop-up window click the Edit button in the bottom right hand corner
6. In the manage user tab, click the Delete User button in the bottom left hand corner
7. In the pop up window, select the Yes button
8. The user will no longer be able to log in (however, their message sent history will remain)



Watch video  

Customer Care

noc@zipwhip.com
https://cdn.desk.com/
false
desk
Loading
seconds ago
a minute ago
minutes ago
an hour ago
hours ago
a day ago
days ago
about
false
Invalid characters found
/customer/en/portal/articles/autocomplete